Contatti

Telefono

0227002476

Email

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
Thanks for submitting!

TEATRO BRUNO MUNARI

Informazioni | info@teatrodelburatto.it | 0227002476

Prenotazioni | prenotazioni@teatrodelburatto.it

Ufficio Stampa | stampa@teatrodelburatto.it

Direzione generale | direzionegenerale@teatrodelburatto.it 

Produzione | produzione@teatrodelburatto.it 

Amministrazione | amministrazione@teatrodelburatto.it 

Programmazioni stagioni teatro ragazzi | coluccini@teatrodelburatto.it

Organizzazione | commerciale@teatrodelburatto.it 

Ufficio scuola | ufficioscuola@teatrodelburatto.it

Comunicazione | comunicazione@teatrodelburatto.it

Promozione | promozione@teatrodelburatto.it

Formazione | formazione@teatrodelburatto.it

Distribuzione | franz.dagostino@teatrodelburatto.it

 

TEATRO VERDI

Informazioni | info@teatrodelburatto.it
  | 0227002476

Prenotazioni | prenotazioni@teatrodelburatto.it

Ufficio Stampa | stampa@teatrodelburatto.it