Contatti

Telefono

Email

Social Media

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • Youtube

Scrivici compilando il form

Thanks for submitting!

TEATRO BRUNO MUNARI - Via Bovio, 5 Milano - 02 27002476

Informazioni | info@teatrodelburatto.it

Prenotazioni | prenotazioni@teatrodelburatto.it

Ufficio Stampa | stampa@teatrodelburatto.it

Direzione generale | direzionegenerale@teatrodelburatto.it 

Produzione | produzione@teatrodelburatto.it 

Amministrazione | amministrazione@teatrodelburatto.it 

Programmazioni stagioni teatro ragazzi | coluccini@teatrodelburatto.it

Organizzazione | commerciale@teatrodelburatto.it 

Ufficio scuola | ufficioscuola@teatrodelburatto.it

 

Scuole superiori | scuolesuperiori@teatrodelburatto.it

Comunicazione | comunicazione@teatrodelburatto.it

Promozione | promozione@teatrodelburatto.it

Formazione | formazione@teatrodelburatto.it

Distribuzione | franz.dagostino@teatrodelburatto.it

 

 

TEATRO VERDI - Via Pastrengo, 16 Milano - 02 6880038

Informazioni | info@teatrodelburatto.it

Prenotazioni | prenotazioni@teatrodelburatto.it

Ufficio Stampa | stampa@teatrodelburatto.it